New kid on the block

Hi, everyone! So I seriously kept debating if I wanted to start up a blog for the longest time! I signed up on here, spiffed up the page a bit, but never had the courage to post anything! A good friend of mine, Sharisse, whom I finally got to visit at her new house yesterday, encouraged me to start blogging! So, hi! For those that don’t know me, my name is Tiffany! 🙂 I guess this blog will consist a little bit of everything from fitness, to food, to my soon-to-be-3yrs-old daughter, Sophia. I hope you all enjoy a piece of my life through my little blog. 🙂

One thought on “New kid on the block

  1. THIS SERIOUSLY MADE MY DAY!!!!!!!!!!! I love your blog already, from the title (Love, TMD is just plain cute) to your first blog post! 🙂 I will definitely enjoy reading. You have tons of goodies to share, namely the adorable Sophia! (And thanks for the shoutout!)

Leave a comment